Community Action Month (CAM) Toolkit Webinar

When:
April 17, 2018 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2018-04-17T14:00:00-04:00
2018-04-17T15:00:00-04:00
Where:
Free Webinar
Two people shaking hands, Toolkit. Community Action Month

When: Tuesday, April 17 at 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, 12 pm MT, 11 am PT 

The hour-long webinar will take an in-depth look at the CAM toolkit, and will allow participants to pose questions along the way or at the end of the event.

Register